Introduce Yourself!

OzoneFruit

Itz ya boi Goozma
Hey there everyone! Name's OzoneFruit (I also go by Oz sometimes)!

I've been a Pokemon fan ever since I got Sapphire as a kid! Recently stumbled across here while browsing for other Pokemon sites to look at, and from the looks of it, this place looks pretty cool! ^^

I'm a hobbyist digital artist, so one of the reasons I've been looking around is to hopefully find some places I can share some of my work once I get a hang of stuff here. ^^' My big project right now is a Pokedex based off of creatures and people from Greek Mythology!

Apart from drawing, I of course play the games. I've beaten every game except Platinum and Yellow (Of which I sadly never got around to buying). My favorite game is probably either Sapphire or Black, and my favorite Pokemon are ya boi Goozma, see my icon? Goomy and Sceptile!

Aight, I think that wraps up my intro. Nice to meet you all! Looks like it'll a fun time around here!

Duke Erebus

Aspiring Trainer
Hey all! I'm Duke Erebus. I've been wanting to get into competitive play recently, which is how I found PokeBeach -- just looking for competitive advice. I'm hoping to have more chance to discuss Pokemon here, since I don't really have local friends who play.
A little about me: I've been playing Pokemon most of my life, and I've always wanted to be the very best like no one ever was. Despite recently becoming a legal adult, I still enjoy things such as Legos, Star vs the Forces of Evil, and (of course) Pokemon. I love to draw and write, and am currently attending college in Utah to study psychology.
I'm hoping to be able to connect with more Pokemon fans, and looking forward to discussing strategies and generally having fun!

Theia

Aspiring Trainer